Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership

Mr M Talbot Principal admin@stcatherines.college
Mr N Jewell Vice Principal njewell@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Thomas Deputy Vice Principal sthomas@stcatherines.college
Mr T Minall Assistant Principal Teaching Learning & Achievement tminall@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Inch Assistant Principal Curriculum Achievement & Intervention jinch@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Williams Acting Director Support for Learning  swilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr N Pittman Acting Director Personal Development and Pastoral Support  npittman@stcatherines.college
Ms K Guppy Head of Safeguarding kguppy@stcatherines.college

Teaching Staff

Mrs C Akister Teacher of Mathematics cakister@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Alff Teacher of MFL lalff@stcatherines.college
Mrs F Asta Head of English fasta@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Ayling Teacher of Dance aayling@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Baker Teacher of Mathematics nbaker@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Bawden Leader of Creative Arts cbawden@stcatherines.college
Miss D Bennett Teacher of Science dbennett@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Brooker Teacher of Mathematics ebrooker@stcatherines.college
Miss N Butcher Teacher of Mathematics nbutcher@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Clarke Teacher of English hclarke@stcatherines.college
Mr J Clarke Teacher of Mathematics jclarke@stcatherines.college
Mr M Clayton Head of Science mclayton-harding@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Clifton Joint Head of History jclifton@stcatherines.college
Miss S Crilly Teacher of Science / Head of House scrilly@stcatherines.college
Miss M Dalecka Teacher of Mathematics mdalecka@stcatherines.college
Ms A De Sousa Teacher of English adesousa@stcatherines.college
Mr R De Sousa Head of Mathematics rdesousa@stcatherines.college
Miss A Elliott Teacher of English aelliott@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Farrier Joint Head of Drama kfarrier@stcatherines.college
Mr A Gutierrez Teacher of Spanish agutierrez@stcatherines.college
Ms S Gwynne Joint Head of Drama sgwynne@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Halliday Teacher of RE ahalliday@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Hand Teacher of English mhand@stcatherines.college
Miss N Haggart Teacher of Science nhaggart@stcatherines.college
Miss S Hampson Teacher of Technology shampson@stcatherines.college
Mr N Hillier Motor Vehicle Instructor & Course Leader nhillier@stcatherines.college
Mr L Honeybourne Head of Boys' PE / Leader of Motor Vehicle / Alternative Provision / Computer Science lhoneybourne@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Honeybourne Teacher / Joint Head of History mhoneybourne@stcatherines.college
Mr P Hunt Teacher of Science phunt@stcatherines.college
Mr R Lau Pupil Premium Lead / Head of Year 11 / Computer Science Teacher rlau@stcatherines.college
Mr N Leng Teacher of Mandarin nleng@stcatherines.college
Mr M Lomath SENCO mlomath@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Loveland Teacher of Mathematics cloveland@stcatherines.college
Dr G Lynn Head of Spanish glynn@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Martin Teacher of Science nmartin@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Matthews Teacher of PE rmatthews@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Mcqueen Teacher of Dance / Professional Tutor / Head of House emcqueen@stcatherines.college
Mr L Millen Teacher of History lmillen@stcatherines.college
Miss J Mills Teacher - Head of Year 7 jmills@stcatherines.college
Miss A Murray Teacher / Head of House amurray@stcatherines.college
Mr R Newham Teacher rnewham@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Newnham Head of Girls' PE / Leader of Food Technology / D & T / Media snewnham@stcatherines.college
Mrs L O'Brien Teacher / 2nd ic Science lobrien@stcatherines.college
Mrs G O'connor Teacher of MFL / Head of Careers goconnor@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Padgham Teacher of Geography jpadgham@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Parker Teacher of Computer Science kparker@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Pavey Head of Geography epavey@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Pearce Head of Food Technology hpearce@stcatherines.college
Ms C Preston Teacher / Head of Year 9 cpreston@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Preston Head of RE hpreston@stcatherines.college
Mr C Sandry Head of Technology csandry@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Tiltman Teacher of Science atiltman@stcatherines.college
Miss S Tinkl Teacher of Mathematics stinkl@stcatherines.college
Miss E Trenaman Teacher of Computer Science & Geography etrenaman@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Templeman Teacher of Art mtempleman@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Vickers Lead Practitioner RE avickers@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Ward Teacher of English kward@stcatherines.college
Mr L Watts KS3 Support for Learning Lead / Head of Year 8 / PE Teacher lwatts@stcatherines.college
Mr D Williams KS4 Support for Learning Lead / Head of Year 10 / Teacher dwilliams@stcatherines.college
Mrs S J Williams Teacher of English sawilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr D Woozley Head of Music dwoozley@stcatherines.college

Support Staff

Mr S Akister Design Technology Technician sakister@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Carden Senior Science Technician / Health & Safety Officer hcarden@stcatherines.college
Ms M Collett

Head of Finance and Administration

mcollett@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Cox Student Services kcox@stcatherines.college
Mr A Cutting Cover Supervisor acutting@stcatherines.college
Miss S Davies Art Technician sdavies@stcatherines.college
Mrs P Deveney Turnaround Unit Manager pdeveney@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Dolan Receptionist cdolan@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Drummond Science Technician cdrummond@stcatherines.college
Mr A Fernandes Premises Assistant afernandes@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Fernandez Spanish Language Assistant afernandez@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Filsell Senior Support for Learning Officer lfilsell@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Ford SIMS & Data Officer lford@stcatherines.college
Rev D Garratt Chaplain dgarratt@stcatherines.college
Mr S Grimes Cover Supervisor & Cover Manager sgrimes@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Guy Senior Support for Learning Officer lguy@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Hanton PA to SLT jhanton@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Hatch Examinations Officer nhatch@stcatherines.college
Mrs Y Heasman Finance Officer yheasman@stcatherines.college
Mrs D Hensler Assisant Examinations Officer dhensler@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Jewell Science Technician jjewell@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Kassar Student Services skassar@stcatherines.college
Mr T Lewis IT Support Technician tlewis@stcatherines.college
Ms D Mewett HLTA / Head of House dmewett@stcatherines.college
Ms R Michaelson Deputy Catering Manager rmichaelson@stcatherines.college
Mr B Millham Premises Assistant bmillam@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Milligan Head of Information and Data mmilligan@stcatherines.college
Mrs G Mines   Principal's PA gmines@stcatherines.college
Mr M Mulhern Deputy IT Manager mmulhern@stcatherines.college
Mr J Oastler Motor Vehicle Teaching Assistant joastler@stcatherines.college
Miss S Pettitt Individual Needs Assistant spettitt@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Poston Student Services aposton@stcatherines.college
Ms M Poulsen HLTA mpoulsen@stcatherines.college
Mr R Reynolds Site Assistant rreynolds@stcatherines.college
Mr R Russo Catering Manager rrusso@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Schaaf PA to SLT sschaaf@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Simpson Resources for Learning Coordinator hsimpson@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Smith Cover Supervisor ksmith@stcatherines.college
Ms M Susek Food Technology Teaching Assistant msusek@stcatherines.college
Mrs Z Wenham Attendance Officer zwenham@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Windsor Head of Personnel swindsor@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Woodrow Finance Assistant / Lettings Coordinator

swoodrow@stcatherines.college

Get In Touch With Us

Hearing what you think about St Catherine's College, our approach to education, as well as our website helps us to drive continuous improvement. We are always keen to hear from you so please get in touch and tell us what you think.