Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership

Mr M Talbot Principal admin@stcatherines.college
Mr N Jewell Vice Principal njewell@stcatherines.college
Mr B Berhane Deputy Vice Principal bberhane@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Thomas Deputy Vice Principal sthomas@stcatherines.college
Mr T Minall Director of Key Stage 4 Progress & Standards tminall@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Inch Director of Curriculum & Enrichment jinch@stcatherines.college
Mr R Newham Director of Behaviour and Support rnewham@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Williams Acting Director Support for Learning  swilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr N Pittman Acting Director Personal Development and Pastoral Support  npittman@stcatherines.college
Ms K Guppy Director Pupil Welfare and Safeguarding kguppy@stcatherines.college

Teaching Staff

Mrs C Akister Teacher of Mathematics cakister@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Alff Teacher of MFL lalff@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Arnold Teacher of English harnold@stcatherines.college
Mrs F Asta Head of English fasta@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Baker Teacher of Mathematics nbaker@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Bawden Head of Art cbawden@stcatherines.college
Miss D Bennett Teacher of Science dbennett@stcatherines.college
Miss E Brooker Teacher of Mathematics ebrooker@stcatherines.college
Mrs B Brown Teacher of post 16 bbrown@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Bunn Head of ICT rbunn@stcatherines.college
Miss N Butcher Teacher of Mathematics nbutcher@stcatherines.college
Mr J Chambers Head of Geography jchambers@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Clarke Teacher of English hclarke@stcatherines.college
Mr M Clayton Head of Science mclayton-harding@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Clifton Joint Head of History jclifton@stcatherines.college
Mr B Corbishley Teacher of Science bcorbishley@stcatherines.college
Miss S Crilly Teacher of Science / Head of House scrilly@stcatherines.college
Ms A De Sousa Teacher of English adesousa@stcatherines.college
Mr R De Sousa Head of Mathematics rdesousa@stcatherines.college
Miss A Elliott Teacher of English aelliott@stcatherines.college
Miss M Elliott Teacher of English melliott@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Farrier Head of Drama kfarrier@stcatherines.college
Mr A Gutierrez Teacher of Spanish & Cover Supervisor agutierrez@stcatherines.college
Miss S Gwynne Teacher of Drama sgwynne@stcatherines.college
Miss N Haggart Teacher of Science nhaggart@stcatherines.college
Miss S Hampson Teacher of Technology shampson@stcatherines.college
Mr N Hillier Motor Vehicle Instructor & Course Leader nhillier@stcatherines.college
Mr L Honeybourne Joint Head of PE lhoneybourne@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Honeybourne Teacher / Joint Head of History mhoneybourne@stcatherines.college
Miss S Hutchings Teacher of Music shutchings@stcatherines.college
Miss D Lane Teacher of Mathematics dlane@stcatherines.college
Mr R Lau Teacher of ICT / Head of Year rlau@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Levack Teacher of Dance & MFL alevack@stcatherines.college
Mr M Lomath SENCO mlomath@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Loveland Teacher / 2nd ic Maths cloveland@stcatherines.college
Dr G Lynn Head of Spanish glynn@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Martin Teacher of Science nmartin@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Matthews Teacher of PE rmatthews@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Mcqueen Teacher of Dance / Professional Tutor / Head of House emcqueen@stcatherines.college
Mr L Millen Teacher of History lmillen@stcatherines.college
Miss J Mills Teacher - Head of Year jmills@stcatherines.college
Miss A Murray Teacher / Head of House amurray@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Newnham Teacher / Joint Head of PE snewnham@stcatherines.college
Mrs L O'Brien Teacher / 2nd ic Science lobrien@stcatherines.college
Mrs G O'connor Head of French / Head of Careers goconnor@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Padgham Teacher of Geography jpadgham@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Parker Teacher of ICT kparker@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Pearce Head of Food Technology hpearce@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Poston Teacher of Science aposton@stcatherines.college
Ms C Preston Teacher / Head of Year cpreston@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Preston Head of RE hpreston@stcatherines.college
Mr C Sandry Head of Technology csandry@stcatherines.college
Miss S Tinkl Teacher of Mathematics stinkl@stcatherines.college
Miss E Trenaman Teacher of ICT etrenaman@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Templeman Teacher of Art mtempleman@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Vickers Lead Practitioner RE avickers@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Ward Teacher of English kward@stcatherines.college
Mr L Watts Teacher / Head of Year lwatts@stcatherines.college
Mr D Williams Head of Year / Teacher dwilliams@stcatherines.college
Mrs S J Williams Teacher of English sawilliams@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Williamson Teacher of Mathematics jwilliamson@stcatherines.college
Mr D Woozley Head of Music dwoozley@stcatherines.college

Support Staff

J Bohannon Teaching Assistant jbohannon@stcatherines.college
H Carden Senior Science Technician / Health & Safety Officer hcarden@stcatherines.college
M Collett

Head of Finance and Administration

mcollett@stcatherines.college
K Cox Support for Learning Officer kcox@stcatherines.college
A Cutting Cover Supervisor acutting@stcatherines.college
S Davies Art Technician sdavies@stcatherines.college
P Deveney Turnaround Unit Manager pdeveney@stcatherines.college
C Dolan Receptionist cdolan@stcatherines.college
C Drummond Food Tech Technician / Admin Assistant cdrummond@stcatherines.college
M Everest Support for Learning Officer meverest@stcatherines.college
A Fernandez Spanish Language Assistant afernandez@stcatherines.college
L Filsell Senior Support for Learning Officer lfilsell@stcatherines.college
L Ford SIMS & Data Officer lford@stcatherines.college
R Frensham Deputy Site Manager rfrensham@stcatherines.college
D Garratt Chaplain dgarratt@stcatherines.college
C Green Support for Learning Officer cgreen@stcatherines.college
S Grimes Cover Supervisor & Cover Manager sgrimes@stcatherines.college
L Guy Senior Support for Learning Officer lguy@stcatherines.college
J Hanton PA to SLT jhanton@stcatherines.college
N Hatch Examinations Assistant nhatch@stcatherines.college
Y Heasman Finance Officer yheasman@stcatherines.college
J Jewell Science Technician jjewell@stcatherines.college
T Lewis IT Support Technician tlewis@stcatherines.college
K Marshall Technology Technician kmarshall@stcatherines.college
S Mathis IT & Site Manager smathis@stcatherines.college
D Mewett HLTA / Head of House dmewett@stcatherines.college
R Michaelson Deputy Catering Manager rmichaelson@stcatherines.college
M Milligan Head of Information and Data mmilligan@stcatherines.college
G Mines   Principal's PA gmines@stcatherines.college
M Mulhern Deputy IT Manager mmulhern@stcatherines.college
K Pearce Teaching Assistant kpearce@stcatherines.college
M Poulsen HLTA mpoulsen@stcatherines.college
H Purton Teaching Assistant hpurton@stcatherines.college
R Reynolds Site Assistant rreynolds@stcatherines.college
R Russo Catering Manager rrusso@stcatherines.college
J Sanders Teaching Assistant & Vocational Officer jsanders@stcatherines.college
S Schaaf PA to SLT sschaaf@stcatherines.college
H Simpson Teaching Assistant & Vocational Officer hsimpson@stcatherines.college
K Smith Cover Supervisor ksmith@stcatherines.college
M Susek Teaching Assistant msusek@stcatherines.college
S Windsor Head of Personnel swindsor@stcatherines.college
S Woodrow Finance Assistant / Lettings Coordinator swoodrow@stcatherines.college

Get In Touch With Us

Hearing what you think about St Catherine's College, our approach to education, as well as our website helps us to drive continuous improvement. We are always keen to hear from you so please get in touch and tell us what you think.