Skip to content ↓

School Day / Term Times

School Day

Lesson Time
Lesson 1 8:40am - 9:30am
Lesson 2 9:30am - 10:20am
TUTOR 10:25am - 11:00am
BREAK 11:00am - 11:20am
Lesson 3 11:20am - 12:10pm
Lesson 4 12:10pm - 1:00pm
LUNCH 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Lesson 5 1:45pm - 2:35pm
Lesson 6 2:35pm - 3:25pm

 Please note that the majority of lessons are taught In doubles.

Term Times 

Term Start Date End Date
Term 1 Wednesday 7 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn holiday Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2016 Wednesday 21 December 2016
Christmas holiday Thursday 22 December 2016 Monday 2 January 2017
INSET

Tuesday 3 January 2017

 
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
February holiday Monday 13 February 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
INSET

Monday 20 February 2017

 
Term 4 Tuesday 21 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
Spring holiday Monday 3 April 2017 Monday 17 April 2017
Term 5 Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
May holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017
INSET Friday 23 June 2017  
 

 

 

Get In Touch With Us

Hearing what you think about St Catherine's College, our approach to education, as well as our website helps us to drive continuous improvement. We are always keen to hear from you so please get in touch and tell us what you think.