Skip to content ↓

School Day / Term Times

School Day

Lesson Time
Lesson 1 8:40am - 9:30am
Lesson 2 9:30am - 10:20am
TUTOR 10:25am - 11:00am
BREAK 11:00am - 11:20am
Lesson 3 11:20am - 12:10pm
Lesson 4 12:10pm - 1:00pm
LUNCH 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Lesson 5 1:45pm - 2:35pm
Lesson 6 2:35pm - 3:25pm

 Please note that the majority of lessons are taught In doubles.

Term Times 

Term Start Date End Date
Term 1   Friday 20 October 2017
Autumn holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 15 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 18 December 2017 Monday 1 January 2018
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Spring Holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Whitsun Holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018
 

 

 

Get In Touch With Us

Hearing what you think about St Catherine's College, our approach to education, as well as our website helps us to drive continuous improvement. We are always keen to hear from you so please get in touch and tell us what you think.