Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership

Mr S Berhane Headteacher sberhane@stcatherines.college
Mr N Jewell Deputy Headteacher njewell@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Thomas Deputy Headteacher sthomas@stcatherines.college
Mr T Minall Assistant Headteacher tminall@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Inch Assistant Headteacher jinch@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Williams Assistant Headteacher swilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr N Pittman Assistant Headteacher npittman@stcatherines.college
Ms K Guppy Head of Safeguarding kguppy@stcatherines.college
Mr L Watts Assistant Headteacher lwatts@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Maynard Business Manager mmaynard@stcatherines.college

Teaching Staff

Mrs F Asta Watts Teacher of English fasta@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Baker Teacher of Mathematics nbaker@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Bawden Head of Art and Photography cbawden@stcatherines.college
Ms S Bedford Teacher of PE sbedford@stcatherines.college 
Mr S Bonsor Teacher of Science sbonsor@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Brooker Teacher of Mathematics ebrooker@stcatherines.college
Miss N Butcher Teacher of Mathematics nbutcher@stcatherines.college
Ms R Carr Teacher of Mathematics rcarr@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Clarke Teacher of English hclarke@stcatherines.college
Mr M Clayton-Harding Head of Science mclayton-harding@stcatherines.college
Mrs T Clegg Teacher of English tclegg@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Clifton Joint Head of History jclifton@stcatherines.college
Miss S Crilly Teacher of Science scrilly@stcatherines.college
Miss M Dalecka Teacher of Mathematics mdalecka@stcatherines.college
Miss A Elliott Key Stage 4 Lead English aelliott@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Farrier Joint Head of Drama kfarrier@stcatherines.college
Ms E Fernandez-Gomez Teacher of MFL efernandez-gomez@stcatherines.college
Ms S Gwynne Joint Head of Drama sgwynne@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Hand Teacher of English mhand@stcatherines.college
Miss N Haggart Teacher of Science/Head of Year 9/Science Teacher/DOE Lead/CCF nhaggart@stcatherines.college
Miss S Hampson Teacher of Technology shampson@stcatherines.college
Mr D Hashim Teacher of Science dhashim@stcatherines.college
Mr M Healey Head of Music mhealy@stcatherines.college
Mr N Hillier Motor Vehicle Instructor & Course Leader nhillier@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Honeybourne Teacher/Joint Head of History mhoneybourne@stcatherines.college
Mr J Howe Head of Year 11/Geography Teacher jhowe@stcatherines.college
Mr Y Leghmara Teacher of MFL yleghmara@stcatherines.college
Miss S Li Teacher of Mandarin sli@stcatherines.college
Miss J Marshall Teacher of Science jmarshall@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Martin Teacher of Science nmartin@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Matthews Teacher of PE rmatthews@stcatherines.college
Mrs E McQueen Teacher of Dance/Professional Tutor emcqueen@stcatherines.college
Ms L Meiller 2nd in Department Mathematics lmeiller@stcatherines.college
Mr L Millen Teacher of History/Combined Cadet Force Sergeant lmillen@stcatherines.college
Miss J Mills PE Teacher jmills@stcatherines.college
Miss J Murphy Teacher of English jmurphy@stcatheirnes.college
Mr R Newham Bentley Teacher of English rnewham@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Newnham-Reeve Head of PE/Leader of Food Technology/D&T/ Media snewnham@stcatherines.college
Mrs G Nicholson SENCO gnicholson@stcatherines.college
Mrs L O'Brien 2nd in Department Science lobrien@stcatherines.college
Mrs G O'Connor Teacher of MFL/Head of Careers goconnor@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Padgham Teacher of Geography jpadgham@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Parker Teacher of Computer Science kparker@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Pavey Head of Geography epavey@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Pearce Head of Food Technology hpearce@stcatherines.college
Ms C Preston Teacher of RE cpreston@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Preston Head of RE hpreston@stcatherines.college
Miss S Rix Teacher of PE & Dance srix@stcatherines.college
Ms K Ruff Head of MFL kruff@stcatherines.college
Mr C Sandry Head of Technology csandry@stcatherines.college
Ms E Sheffield Teacher of Science esheffield@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Tiltman Teacher of Science atiltman@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Templeman Lead Practitioner Art mtempleman@stcatherines.college
Miss S Tinkl Head of Mathematics stinkl@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Vickers Lead Practitioner RE avickers@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Ward KS3 English Lead kward@stcatherines.college
Mr P Wenham Head of Year 7 & Year 10/Teacher of Science  pwenham@stcatherines.college
Mr D Williams Head of Year 8/ Teacher of PE dwilliams@stcatherines.college
Mrs S J Williams Head of English sawilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr L Willmer Assistant Motor Vehicle Instructor  lwillmer@stcatherines.college
Mr S Wilson Head of Computer Science swilson@stcatherines.college
Mr K Wright 2nd in Department Mathematics kwright@stcatherines.college

Support Staff

Mrs J Bohannon Teaching Assistant jbohannon@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Carden Senior Science Technician/Health & Safety Officer hcarden@stcatherines.college
Mrs T Clegg Assistant Head of Year 7 tclegg@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Curling PA to SENCO kcurling@stcatherines.college
Mr A Cutting Cover Supervisor acutting@stcatherines.college
Mr A Davis Site Manager adavis@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Divall Secretary sdivall@stcatherines.college
Mrs P Deveney Isolation Unit Manager pdeveney@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Dolan Receptionist cdolan@stcatherines.college
Ms M Edwards HLTA SALT medwards@stcatherines.college
Mr A Fernandes Cleaner Supervisor afernandes@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Filsell Assistant Head of Year 11 lfilsell@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Ford SIMS & Data Officer lford@stcatherines.college
Rev D Garratt Chaplain dgarratt@stcatherines.college
Mr S Grimes Cover Supervisor & Cover Manager sgrimes@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Guy Assistant Head of Year 10 lguy@stcatherines.college
Ms K Guppy Head of Safeguarding & Assistant Headteacher kguppy@stcatherines.college
Ms A Gwalter PA to Senior Leadership Team agwalter@stcatherines.college
Mr L Hartley IT Technician lhartley@stcatherines.college
Mrs Y Heasman Finance Officer yheasman@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Jewell Science Technician jjewell@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Kassar Assistant Head of Year 8 skassar@stcatherines.college
Ms D Mewett Higher Level Teaching Assistant dmewett@stcatherines.college
Ms R Michaelson Catering Manager rmichaelson@stcatherines.college
Mr B Millam Premises Assistant bmillam@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Milligan Head of Information and Data mmilligan@stcatherines.college
Miss K Morgan PA to Headteacher kmorgan@stcatherines.college
Mr M Mulhern IT Manager mmulhern@stcatherines.college
Ms E Pearson Cover Supervisor  epearson@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Poston Assistant Head of Year 9 aposton@stcatherines.college
Ms M Poulsen Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mathematics mpoulsen@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Schaaf PA to Senior Leadership Team sschaaf@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Simpson Resources for Learning Coordinator/Work Experience Coordinator/Reprographics Technician hsimpson@stcatherines.college
Mrs Z Wenham Attendance Officer zwenham@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Windsor Head of Personnel swindsor@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Woodrow Finance Assistant

swoodrow@stcatherines.college

Mrs K Wootton Art Technician  kwootton@stcatherines.college

Get In Touch With Us

Hearing what you think about St Catherine's College, our approach to education, as well as our website helps us to drive continuous improvement. We are always keen to hear from you so please get in touch and tell us what you think.