Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership

Mr S Berhane Headteacher sberhane@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Thomas Head of School sthomas@stcatherines.college
Mr N Jewell Deputy Headteacher njewell@stcatherines.college
Mr T Minall Assistant Headteacher of Year 7 and shared Assistant Headteacher of Year 8 tminall@stcatherines.college
Ms K Guppy Assistant Headteacher of Year 9, shared Assistant Headteacher of Year 8 and Head of Safeguarding kguppy@stcatherines.college
Ms S Bond Assistant Headteacher of Year 10 sbond@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Inch Assistant Headteacher of Year 11 jinch@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Maynard Business Manager mmaynard@stcatherines.college

Teaching Staff

Mrs F Asta Watts Teacher of English fasta@stcatherines.college
Ms C Attwood Teacher of Science cattwood@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Baker Teacher of Mathematics nbaker@stcatherines.college
Miss S Bedford Teacher of PE sbedford@stcatherines.college 
Mrs E Brooker Teacher of Mathematics ebrooker@stcatherines.college
Miss N Butcher Teacher of Mathematics nbutcher@stcatherines.college
Ms R Carr Teacher of Mathematics rcarr@stcatherines.college
Ms H Clarke Teacher of English hclarke@stcatherines.college
Mr M Clayton-Harding Head of Science mclayton-harding@stcatherines.college
Mrs T Clegg Teacher  tclegg@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Clifton Joint Head of History jclifton@stcatherines.college
Miss M Dalecka Teacher of Mathematics mdalecka@stcatherines.college
Ms A Elliott Assistant Head of English aelliott@stcatherines.college
Ms K Evenden Teacher of Music kevenden@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Farrier Joint Head of Drama kfarrier@stcatherines.college
Ms E Fernandez-Gomez Teacher of MFL efernandez-gomez@stcatherines.college
Mr S Gould-Williams Teacher of Science sgould-williams@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Gwynne Joint Head of Drama sgwynne@stcatherines.college
Ms N Haggart Head of Year 7, Science Teacher and CCF co-ordinator nhaggart@stcatherines.college
Ms S Hampson Teacher of Technology shampson@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Hand Teacher of English mhand@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Harvey Teacher of English and RE rharvey@stcatherines.college
Mr M Healey Head of Music mhealey@stcatherines.college
Mr N Hillier Motor Vehicle Instructor & Course Leader nhillier@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Honeybourne Teacher/Joint Head of History mhoneybourne@stcatherines.college
Mr J Howe Head of Year 9 / Teacher of Geography jhowe@stcatherines.college
Mr Y Leghmara Teacher of MFL yleghmara@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Martin Teacher of Science nmartin@stcatherines.college
Mrs E McQueen Head of Dance/Professional Tutor emcqueen@stcatherines.college
Ms L Meiller Teacher of Mathematics lmeiller@stcatherines.college
Ms J Mills Teacher of Science jmills@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Murphy Teacher of English jmurphy@stcatherines.college
Mr R Newham Bentley Curriculum Leader Art rnewham@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Newnham-Reeve Head of PE snewnham@stcatherines.college
Mrs G Nicholson SENCO gnicholson@stcatherines.college
Mrs L O'Brien 2nd in Department Science lobrien@stcatherines.college
Ms J Padgham Teacher of Geography jpadgham@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Parker Teacher of Computer Science kparker@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Pavey Head of Geography epavey@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Pearce Head of Food Technology hpearce@stcatherines.college
Mr N Pittman Teacher of Science / PSHE Lead npittman@stcatherines.college
Ms S Porter Teacher of English sporter@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Preston Head of RE hpreston@stcatherines.college
Miss S Rix Teacher of PE & Dance srix@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Ruff Head of MFL kruff@stcatherines.college
Mr C Sandry Head of Technology csandry@stcatherines.college
Ms M Templeman Lead Practitioner and Curriculum Lead Art  mtempleman@stcatherines.college
Ms B Thomas Teacher of Science / 3rd in Department Science bthomas@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Tinkl Head of Mathematics stinkl@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Vickers Teacher of RE avickers@stcatherines.college
Mr O Videan Teacher of Humanities ovidean@@stcatherines.college
Miss J Walvin Teacher of Science jwalvin@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Ward Assistant Head of English kward@stcatherines.college
Mr L Watts Head of Year 8 / Teacher of PE lwatts@stcatherines.college
Mr P Wenham Head of Year 10 / Teacher of PE pwenham@stcatherines.college
Mrs Z Wenham Teacher of Spanish zwenham@stcatherines.college
Mr D Williams Head of Year 11 / Teacher of PE dwilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr L Willmer Assistant Motor Vehicle Instructor  lwillmer@stcatherines.college
Mr S Wilson Head of Computer Science swilson@stcatherines.college
Miss E Woodbridge Head of English

ewoodbridge@stcatherines.college

Support Staff

Mrs S Adlam Attendance and Safeguarding Assistant sadlam@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Agrela Exams Officer lagrela@stcatherines.college
Miss A Bitowska Cleaner abitowska@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Carden Senior Science Technician/Health & Safety Officer hcarden@stcatherines.college
Mrs T Charlwood Finance Assistant tcharlwood@stcatherines.college
Mr L Cummings ICT Technician lcummings@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Curling Attendance Officer kcurling@stcatherines.college
Mr A Cutting Cover Supervisor acutting@stcatherines.college
Mr S Danks Cleaner sdanks@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Dann Finance and Administration Assistant edann@stcatherines.college
Mr A Davis Head of Site adavis@stcatherines.college
Mr T Deaves Teaching Assistant tdeaves@stcatherines.college
Mrs P Deveney Reflection Manager pdeveney@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Divall School Secretary sdivall@stcatherines.college
Mrs D Dodge Site and Crossing Patrol Assistant dodge@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Dolan Receptionist cdolan@stcatherines.college
Ms J Earl Careers Advisor jearl@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Fear PA to the Headteacher lfear@stcatherines.college
Mr A Fernandes Cleaner Supervisor afernandes@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Fernandes Cleaner  rfernandes@stcatherine.college
Mr R Fernandez Cleaner  rfernandez@stcatherine.college
Mrs L Filsell Assistant Head of Year 10 lfilsell@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Ford Arbor and Data Officer lford@stcatherines.college
Mr D Garcia Diaz SEN Assistant dgarcia-diaz@stcatherines.college
Rev D Garratt Chaplain dgarratt@stcatherines.college
Ms S Gates Science Technician sgates@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Guy Assistant Head of Year 10 / Receptionist lguy@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Holder Behaviour and Welfare Officer eholder@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Hylands Teaching Assistant jhylands@stcatherines.college
Ms D Janes Catering Assistant djanes@stcatherines.college
Mr R Jardin Da Silva Cleaner rjardindasilva@stcatherines.college
Ms M Jarszak  Cover Supervisor mJarszak@stcatherines.college 
Mr L Jenkins Design and Technology Technician ljenkins@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Jewell Science Technician jjewell@stcatherines.college
Mr G Joniak Cleaner gjoniak@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Liu Mandarin Assistant cliu@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Lloyd Teaching Assistant slloyd@stcatherines.college
Ms D Mewett Higher Level Teaching Assistant dmewett@stcatherines.college
Ms R Michaelson Catering Manager rmichaelson@stcatherines.college
Mr B Millam Site / Catering Assistant bmillam@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Milligan Head of Information and Data mmilligan@stcatherines.college
Mr M Mulhern IT Manager mmulhern@stcatherines.college
Mr J Nash School Home Support Practitioner  jnash@stcatherines.college
Mrs G O'Connor Head of Careers  goconnor@stcatherines.college
Mrs P Palmer Clerk to Governors ppalmer@stcatherines.college
Ms E Pearson Assistant Head of Year 11 epearson@stcatherines.college
Ms F Penk Assistant Head of Year 9 fpenk@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Poston Assistant Head of Year 7 aposton@stcatherines.college
Ms M Poulsen Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mathematics mpoulsen@stcatherines.college
Mr R Reynolds Site Assistant rreynolds@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Robbins Teacher of Food Technology / PA to SENCO rrobbins@stcatherines.college
Ms A Rochford  Food Technology Technician arochford@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Schaaf PA to Senior Leadership Team sschaaf@stcatherines.college
Mr J Sewell Teaching Assistant jsewell@stcatherines.college
Mr R Sewell Assistant Head of Year 8 rsewell@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Simpson Reprographics, Resources for Learning Officer hsimpson@stcatherines.college
Ms J Smith Catering Assistant jsmith@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Soan Catering Assistant lsoan@stcatherines.college
Ms M Susek Cover Supervisor  msusek@stcatherines.college
Mr A Teixeira Site Assistant ateixeira@stcatherines.college
Ms K Verity Catering Assistant kverity@@stcatherines.college
Ms J Walker Cleaner jwalker@stcatherines.college
Mr J Websdale  Cleaner jwebsdale@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Windsor Head of Personnel swindsor@stcatherines.college
Mr S Windsor Cleaner swindsor@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Woodcock Administration Assistant nwoodcock@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Woodrow Finance Officer swoodrow@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Wootton Art Technician kwootton@stcatherines.college

Get In Touch With Us

Hearing what you think about St Catherine's College, our approach to education, as well as our website helps us to drive continuous improvement. We are always keen to hear from you so please get in touch and tell us what you think.