Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership

Mr S Berhane Headteacher sberhane@stcatherines.college
Mr N Jewell Deputy Headteacher njewell@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Thomas Deputy Headteacher sthomas@stcatherines.college
Mr T Minall Assistant Headteacher tminall@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Inch Assistant Headteacher jinch@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Williams Assistant Headteacher swilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr N Pittman Assistant Headteacher npittman@stcatherines.college
Ms K Guppy Assistant Headteacher and Head of Safeguarding kguppy@stcatherines.college
Mr L Watts Assistant Headteacher lwatts@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Maynard Business Manager mmaynard@stcatherines.college

Teaching Staff

Mrs F Asta Watts Teacher of English fasta@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Baker Teacher of Mathematics nbaker@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Bawden Head of Art  cbawden@stcatherines.college
Miss S Bedford Teacher of PE sbedford@stcatherines.college 
Mrs E Brooker Teacher of Mathematics ebrooker@stcatherines.college
Miss N Butcher Teacher of Mathematics nbutcher@stcatherines.college
Ms R Carr Teacher of Mathematics rcarr@stcatherines.college
Ms H Clarke Teacher of English hclarke@stcatherines.college
Mr M Clayton-Harding Head of Science mclayton-harding@stcatherines.college
Mrs T Clegg Teacher  tclegg@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Clifton Joint Head of History jclifton@stcatherines.college
Miss M Dalecka Teacher of Mathematics mdalecka@stcatherines.college
Ms A Elliott Assistant Head of English aelliott@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Farrier Joint Head of Drama kfarrier@stcatherines.college
Ms E Fernandez-Gomez Teacher of MFL efernandez-gomez@stcatherines.college
Mr S Gould-Williams Teacher of Science sgould-williams@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Gwynne Joint Head of Drama sgwynne@stcatherines.college
Ms N Haggart Head of Year 11 / Science Teacher / DOE Lead / CCF nhaggart@stcatherines.college
Ms S Hampson Teacher of Technology shampson@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Hand Teacher of English mhand@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Harvey Teacher of English and RE rharvey@stcatherines.college
Mr D Hashim Teacher of Science dhashim@stcatherines.college
Mr M Healey Head of Music mhealy@stcatherines.college
Mr N Hillier Motor Vehicle Instructor & Course Leader nhillier@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Honeybourne Teacher/Joint Head of History mhoneybourne@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Horsnell Teacher of Mandarin rhorsnell@stcatherines.college
Mr J Howe Head of Year 8 / Geography Teacher jhowe@stcatherines.college
Mr Y Leghmara Teacher of MFL yleghmara@stcatherines.college
Miss J Marshall Teacher of Science jmarshall@stcatherines.college
Mrs N Martin Teacher of Science nmartin@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Matthews Teacher of PE and Food Technology rmatthews@stcatherines.college
Mrs E McQueen Head of Dance/Professional Tutor emcqueen@stcatherines.college
Ms L Meiller Teacher of Mathematics lmeiller@stcatherines.college
Mr L Millen Teacher of History/Combined Cadet Force Sergeant lmillen@stcatherines.college
Ms J Mills Teacher of Science jmills@stcatherines.college
Miss J Murphy Teacher of English jmurphy@stcatherines.college
Mr R Newham Bentley Teacher of Design rnewham@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Newnham-Reeve Head of PE snewnham@stcatherines.college
Mrs G Nicholson SENCO gnicholson@stcatherines.college
Mrs L O'Brien 2nd in Department Science lobrien@stcatherines.college
Ms J Padgham Teacher of Geography jpadgham@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Parker Teacher of Computer Science kparker@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Pavey Head of Geography epavey@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Pearce Head of Food Technology hpearce@stcatherines.college
Ms C Preston Teacher of RE cpreston@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Preston Head of RE hpreston@stcatherines.college
Miss S Rix Teacher of PE & Dance srix@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Ruff Head of MFL kruff@stcatherines.college
Mr C Sandry Head of Technology csandry@stcatherines.college
Mrs E Sheffield Teacher of Science esheffield@stcatherines.college
Ms M Templeman Teacher of English mtempleman@stcatherines.college
Ms B Thomas Teacher of Science / 3rd in Department Science bthomas@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Tinkl Head of Mathematics stinkl@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Vickers Teacher of RE avickers@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Ward Assistant Head of English kward@stcatherines.college
Mr P Wenham Head of Year 7 and Year 9/ Teacher of Science pwenham@stcatherines.college
Mrs Z Wenham Teacher of Spanish zwenham@stcatherines.college
Mr D Williams Head of Year 10 / Teacher of PE dwilliams@stcatherines.college
Mrs S J Williams Head of English sawilliams@stcatherines.college
Mr L Willmer Assistant Motor Vehicle Instructor  lwillmer@stcatherines.college
Mr S Wilson Head of Computer Science swilson@stcatherines.college
Miss E Woodbridge Teacher of English/ English Literacy Co-ordinator ewoodbridge@stcatherines.college

Support Staff

Mr S Akister Technology Technician sakister@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Adlam Attendance and Safeguarding Assistant sadlam@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Agrela Exams Officer lagrela@scatherines.college
Miss A Bitowska Cleaner abitowska@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Bohannon Teaching Assistant jbohannon@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Carden Senior Science Technician/Health & Safety Officer hcarden@stcatherines.college
Mrs T Charlwood Finance Assistant tcharlwood@stcatherines.college
Mr L Cummings ICT Technician lcummings@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Curling Attendance Officer kcurling@stcatherines.college
Mr A Cutting Cover Supervisor acutting@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Da Silva Catering Assistant/ Cleaner kdasilva@stcatheries.college
Mr A Davis Head of Site adavis@stcatherines.college
Mr T Deaves Teaching Assistant tdeaves@stcatherines.college
Mrs P Deveney Reflection Manager pdeveney@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Divall Secretary and Careers Advisor sdivall@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Dolan Receptionist cdolan@stcatherines.college
Ms M Edwards High Level Teaching Assistant medwards@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Fear PA to the Headteacher lfear@stcatherines.college
Mr A Fernandes Cleaner Supervisor afernandes@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Fernandes Cleaner  rfernandes@stcatherine.college
Mr R Fernandez Cleaner  rfernandez@stcatherine.college
Mrs L Filsell Assistant Head of Year 9 lfilsell@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Ford SIMS & Data Officer lford@stcatherines.college
Miss A Garratt Art & display Technician agarratt@stcatherines.college
Rev D Garratt Chaplain dgarratt@stcatherines.college
Ms S Gates Science Technician sgates@stcatherines.college
Mrs L Guy Assistant Head of Year 7 lguy@stcatherines.college
Ms A Gwalter PA to Senior Leadership Team agwalter@stcatherines.college
Mrs J Hylands Teaching Assistant jhylands@stcatherines.college
Ms D Janes Kitchen Assistant djanes@stcatherines.college
Ms M Jarszak  Cover Supervisor mJarszak@stcatherines.college 
Mrs J Jewell Science Technician jjewell@stcatherines.college
Mrs C Liu Mandarin Assistant cliu@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Lloyd Teaching Assistant slloyd@stcatherines.college
Mr C McManus Cleaner mcmanus@stcatherines.college
Ms D Mewett Higher Level Teaching Assistant dmewett@stcatherines.college
Ms R Michaelson Catering Manager rmichaelson@stcatherines.college
Mr B Millam Site / Catering Assistant bmillam@stcatherines.college
Mrs M Milligan Head of Information and Data mmilligan@stcatherines.college
Mr M Mulhern IT Manager mmulhern@stcatherines.college
Mr J Nash School Home Support Practitioner  jnash@stcatherines.college
Mrs G O'Connor Head of Careers / Teacher of French goconnor@stcatherines.college
Mrs P Palmer Clerk to Governors ppalmer@stcatherines.college
Ms E Pearson Assistant Head of Year 10 epearson@stcatherines.college
Ms F Penk Assistant Head of Year 8 fpenk@stcatherines.college
Mrs A Poston Assistant Head of Year 11 aposton@stcatherines.college
Ms M Poulsen Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mathematics mpoulsen@stcatherines.college
Mr R Reynolds Site Assistant rreynolds@stcatherines.college
Mrs R Robbins PA to SENCO and Teaching Assistant rrobbins@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Schaaf PA to Senior Leadership Team sschaaf@stcatherines.college
Mrs H Simpson Reprographics, Resources for Learning and Work Experience  hsimpson@stcatherines.college
Ms J Smith Catering Assistant jsmith@stcatherines.college
Ms M Susek Teaching Assistant  msusek@stcatherines.college
Mr A Teixeira Site Assistant ateixeira@stcatherines.college
Ms K Verity Catering Assistant kverity@@stcatherines.college
Mr J Websdale  Cleaner jwebsdale@stcatherines.college
Mrs S Windsor Head of Personnel swindsor@stcatherines.college
Mr S Windsor Cleaner  
Mrs S Woodrow Finance Officer swoodrow@stcatherines.college
Mrs K Wootton Art Technician kwootton@stcatherines.college

Get In Touch With Us

Hearing what you think about St Catherine's College, our approach to education, as well as our website helps us to drive continuous improvement. We are always keen to hear from you so please get in touch and tell us what you think.